Sunday, December 15, 2013

12 Years a Slave Wins Kansa City Film Critics

Best Picture
12 Years a Slave
Best Director
Alfonso Cuarón (Gravity)
Steve McQueen (12 Years a Slave)
Best Actor
Chiwetel Ejiofor (12 Years a Slave)
Best Actress
Sandra Bullock (Gravity)
Best Supporting Actor
Michael Fassbender (12 Years a Slave)

Best Supporting Actress
Lupita Nyong’o (12 Years a Slave)
Best Adapted Screenplay
John Ridley (12 Years a Slave)
Best Original Screenplay
Spike Jonze (Her)
Best Animated Film
Despicable Me 2
Best Documentary
The Act of Killing
Best Foreign Film
Blue Is the Warmest Color
Vince Koehler Award for Best Fantasy, Sci-Fi or Horror

No comments:

Post a Comment