Sunday, February 2, 2014

Gravity Wins the ASC

Feature Film
Emmanuel Lubezki, Gravity
One-Hour Series
Jonathan Freeman, Game of Thrones – “Valar Dohaeris”
Half-Hour Series Television 
Blake McClure for Drunk History, “Detroit”
Television Motion Picture or Miniseries
Jeremy Benning, Killing Lincoln
ASC International Award
Eduardo Serra
Lifetime Achievement Award
Dean Cundey

No comments:

Post a Comment