Sunday, December 23, 2012

Argo wins the Nevada Film Critics

Argo won yet another critics circle winning the Nevada Film critics. Ben Affleck tied with Kathryn BIgelow for the best director. John Hawkes obtained his first win and Helen Hunt and Jennifer Lawrence tied for best actress.  
Full List of winners

Best Film
Best Director
Ben Affleck (Argo)
Kathryn Bigelow (Zero Dark Thirty)
Best Actor
John Hawkes (The Sessions)
Best Actress
Helen Hunt (The Sessions)
Jennifer Lawrence (Silver Linings Playbook)
Best Supporting Actor
Tommy Lee Jones (Lincoln)
Best Supporting Actress
Sally Field (Lincoln)
Best Cinematography
Life of Pi
Best Production Design
Les Misérables
Best Visual Effects
Life of Pi
Best Ensemble Cast
Best Animated Movie
Best Youth Performance
Tom Holland (The Impossible)

Click here for last years winners

No comments:

Post a Comment