Sunday, December 23, 2012

Argo wins the Oklahoma Film Critics

Argo picked up another best film at Oklahoma. The film also won best director and best screenplay. Amour and Wreck It Ralph picked up more awards as well.  

Full list of winners

Best Film
    1. Argo
    2. Zero Dark Thirty
    3. Moonrise Kingdom
    4. Django Unchained
    5. Silver Linings Playbook
    6. Beasts of the Southern Wild
    7. The Master
    8. Lincoln
    9. Looper
    10. Les Misérables
Best Director
Ben Affleck (Argo)
Best Actor
Daniel Day-Lewis (Lincoln)
Best Actress
Jessica Chastain (Zero Dark Thirty)
Best Supporting Actor
Philip Seymour Hoffman (The Master)
Best Supporting Actress
Anne Hathaway (Les Misérables)
Best Original Screenplay
Wes Anderson and Roman Coppola (Moonrise Kingdom)
Best Adapted Screenplay
Chris Terrio (Argo)
Best Animated Film
Wreck-It Ralph
Best Documentary
Searching for Sugar Man
Best Foreign Language Film
Best First Feature
Benh Zeitlin (Beasts of the Southern Wild)
Best Guilty Pleasure
21 Jump Street
Best Body of Work
Joseph Gordon-Levitt (The Dark Knight Rises / Lincoln / Looper)
Obviously Worst Movie
That’s My Boy
Not-So-Obviously Worst Movie

Click here for last years winners.

No comments:

Post a Comment